BIS: Templatebasierte Anzeige

 

Bebauungsplan

Zuständige Organisationseinheit

Es hilft Ihnen weiter

Bebauungsplan Aktuelle Bauleitplanverfahren:
http://www.ascheberg.de/bauen-wohnen/gemeindeentwicklung/tab/aktuelle-bauleitplanverfahren.html
https://serviceportal.ascheberg.de:443/suche/-/egov-bis-detail/dienstleistung/4002/show
Bauverwaltung
Dieningstraße 7 59387 Ascheberg
Telefon 02593 609-6010
Fax 02593 98783

Frau

Gesche

Ahmann

Fachgruppenleiter/in

O.21

02593 609-6010
ahmann@ascheberg.de

Herr

Martin

Wolf

O.19

02593 609-6014
wolf@ascheberg.de

Herr

Stefan

Backmann

O.01 (Rathaus Ascheberg, Dieningstraße 7

02593 609-6011
backmann@ascheberg.de

Frau

Agnes

Klaas

O.24

02593 609-6017
klaas@ascheberg.de

Frau

Annette

Wex-Niermann

O.19

02593 609-6012
wex-niermann@ascheberg.de

Herr

Peter

Kaufmann

O.02

02593 609-6018
kaufmann@ascheberg.de